Board of Directors

Your 2021 Board of Directors is here to serve your Tennis Centre needs.  Please contact us with any questions or ideas you have.


President Mark Facca
Vice President Pasi Pinta
Secretary Jason Everett
Treasurer Deb Rosnow
Publicity & Media Pepe Garieri
House & Grounds Nick Littlefield
Social & Fundraising John Coccimiglio
Member at Large Gianni Mascarin
Member at Large Sheila D’Amore
Member at Large Jeff Leduc
Member at Large Frank Potestio
Member at Large George Derbyshire
Junior Representative Marcus Grillo